New Book

A box containing copies of my new collection ‘The Great Animator’ arrived today. Officially launching with readings in March, it’s not yet available from my publisher Shoestring Press, Amazon or other outlets at present, but you can buy a copy directly from me if you go to this page and click the Paypal link. I had some trouble setting up the button, but a twelve year old friend of my son assisted me. The cover price is £10, but I’m offering it for £9.50 including postage and packing.  I’ll be reading from the book in London, Leicester and Manchester next month. Please see Readings page for details. Thank you.

p1040398

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

